Received new insight and another certification in EA

Bruce Lee once said “True observation begins when one sheds set patterns and true freedom of expression occurs when one is beyond systems.” In the light of this I’ve attended yet another method workshop on Enterprise architecture. 

I spent last week in sunny California, mostly indoors the workshop I attended was the EACOE workshop. L.A. was a fantastic experience and the natives had that cool in them, the cool you have heard stories about but never really thought where real. Anyhow, the EACOE workshop was run by Sam Holcman and I’m happy to say that the workshop was a great experience. I took the learning approach recommended by Bruce Lee and emptied my cup as much as possible. Sam poured some new insights into the cup and after five days the cup was full again.

I’m now certified as an Enterprise Architect by EACOE and received my card and pin

 

 I’ll use the next couple of weeks to reflect back on the knowledge given in the workshop, maybe I’ll write some of it in this blog.

Leave a Reply

