The importance of using markers

By using markers you can tune your self to different topics that are of interest. I recently started research on capabilities and at the start I did some basic research into the common meaning of the word itself. Thus I had started my tuning to the marker named capability. The idea of markers are nothing new. I’ve experienced it several times in life. It’s especially noticeable when you’ve just bought a new car or has become with child. Dogs and pigs are some of the domestic animals we’ve used historically to train against markers. The only really important thing I point out here is that you can use this ability to your advantage if you do it consciously.

If I had more sense I’d write a book about this subject and make a million :)

Anyways tune in, turn on and score knowledge.

Leave a Reply

