Notes to self

Taking the positive spin

  • If it is “understandable” then it probably is easy for me to explain it to anybody else.
  • If the tools and structures I use helps me to become faster and/or generating a higher quality outcome then I should use that tool and/or structure.
  • If it is enjoyable according to me then it is for me.

Taking the negative spin

  • If it isn’t “understandable” then it probably is to hard for me to explain to anybody else.
  • If the tools and structures I use isn’t helping me to become faster and/or generating a higher quality outcome then I should use another tool and/or structure.
  • If it isn’t enjoyable according to me then it isn’t for me.
Leave a Reply

