Sketches on Bohms dialogue

I’ve been diving into some fascinating work by Bohm on making people understand each other. I did some pen sketches during my reading that I later transfered into a tool to visualize. Use this to unpack any meeting or use them in pow-wows it’s extremely helpful.

The basic model
Two parties joined in dialog
One thought on “Sketches on Bohms dialogue

Leave a Reply

Sketches on Bohms dialogue

I’ve been diving into some fascinating work by Bohm on making people understand each other. I did some pen sketches during my reading that I later transfered into a tool to visualize. Use this to unpack any meeting or use them in pow-wows it’s extremely helpful.

The basic model
Two parties joined in dialog

Leave a Reply

