Investing to a resonable risk/return ratio

If I invest 10% of my income in the northern hemisphere my stake in the whole investment is miniscule. This means that the risk I take is extremly high in relation to the potential outcome. If I invest 10% of my income in the southern hemisphere my stake in the whole investment could be between 100% and 1%. This means that the risk I take is low in relation to the potential outcome.

So what is the hinder for me to safely invest in the southern hemisphere?

What if one would put up a front to the market that could give potential investors easy access.

Let’s say that the investors gets to follow and communicate with the businesses they have invested in through a “Facebookish” experience.

What kind of BM would it take?

Leave a Reply

